top of page

Who Needs Feminism?: I Need Feminism Because ...

550773_245268572268429_150178418_n.jpg

Why do you need feminism?

In an attempt to join the massive trend that has spread across twitter and throughout the entire web, I'm urging my readers to tell me why they need feminism. The movement has already gained its own twitter account and hashtag i.e. #INeedFeminismBecause that has 54k followers and has become a movement on college campuses across the nation. Help spread the word, contribute your voice, and show the world why feminism is important to you!

Fill in the blank: I need feminism because _____________.

Submit your responses here.

For more daily updates go to:

Blog: FemiNotes

Twitter: @feminotes

Recommended Reading
Search by Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "FemiNotes"
  • Twitter Basic Black
bottom of page